In House Training Courses

HOW TO INSPECT PALLET RACKING

ONE DAY SEMA APPROVED AND IOSH APPROVED COURSE (END USER COURSE ONLY)

This course is for anyone who is involved with or has responsibility for the damage inspection of storage equipment and requires their training to be accredited.

2019 Dates Available: Wednesday 13th March, Wednesday 3rd April, Wednesday 15th May, Wednesday 12th June, Wednesday 17th July, Wednesday 11th September, Wednesday 16th October, Wednesday 13th November, Wednesday 11th December

SAFE MANAGEMENT OF PALLET RACKING

ONE DAY IOSH APPROVED COURSE (END USER COURSE ONLY)

This course is for anyone who is involved with or has responsibility for the safe management of storage equipment and requires their training to be approved.

2019 Dates Available: Wednesday 13th March, Wednesday 3rd April, Wednesday 15th May, Wednesday 12th June, Wednesday 17th July, Wednesday 11th September, Wednesday 16th October, Wednesday 13th November, Wednesday 11th December

MAINTAIN YOUR RACKING SAFELY

ONE DAY SEMA PRODUCED COURSE (END USER COURSE ONLY)

A practical course for anyone who is involved with or has responsibility for the maintenance of storage equipment.

2019 Dates Available: Thursday 14th March, Thursday 4th April, Thursday 16th May, Thursday 13th June, Thursday 18th July, Thursday 12th September, Thursday 17th October, Thursday 14th November, Thursday 12th December