In House Training Courses

HOW TO INSPECT PALLET RACKING

ONE DAY SEMA APPROVED AND IOSH APPROVED COURSE (END USER COURSE ONLY)

This course is for anyone who is involved with or has responsibility for the damage inspection of storage equipment and requires their training to be accredited.

2022 Dates Available: Wednesday 27th April, Wednesday 25th May, Wednesday 15th June, Wednesday 13th July, Wednesday 28th September, Wednesday 26th October, Wednesday 23rd November, Wednesday 7th December

SAFE MANAGEMENT OF PALLET RACKING

ONE DAY IOSH APPROVED COURSE (END USER COURSE ONLY)

This course is for anyone who is involved with or has responsibility for the safe management of storage equipment and requires their training to be approved.

2022 Dates Available on Request by emailing training@sess.co.uk

MAINTAIN YOUR RACKING SAFELY

ONE DAY SEMA PRODUCED COURSE (END USER COURSE ONLY)

A practical course for anyone who is involved with or has responsibility for the maintenance of storage equipment.

2022 Dates Available: Thursday 28th April, Thursday 26th May, Thursday 16th June, Thursday 14th July, Thursday 29th September, Thursday 27th October, Thursday 24th November, Thursday 8th December

BOOK YOUR TRAINING COURSE HERE

Use our brand new online booking system to guarantee your space on one of our course now.